I'm fallin to pieces



I´m still alive but I´m
barely breathing
just prayed to God that i don´t believen in
Cause I got time while he 
got freedom
Cause when a heart 
breaks , no it don´t break even 

His best days will be 
some of my worst 
He finally met a gril 
who´s gonna put him first

While i´m wide awake 
he´s no trouble sleeping 
cause when a heart breaks,
no it don´t break even 

What am I gonna do
when the best part of me 
was always you and

What am I suppose to say 
when I´m all choked up
and you´re okay

I´m falling to pieces
I´m falling to pieces 

they say bad things
happen for a reason 
but no wise words
gonna stop the bleeding

cause he´s moved on 
while I´m still grieving 
cause when a heart 
breaks , no it don´t break even 

what am I gonna do 
when the best part of me 
was always you and

what am I suppose to say 
when i´m all choked up 
and you´re okay

I´m falling to pieces
I´m falling to pieces 

I´m falling to pieces
I´m falling to pieces 

You got his heart and my 
heart and none of the pain 
you took your suitcase 
and took the blame

Now i´m tryin to make sense
of what little remains , oh 
cause you left me whit no 
love and no love to my name 

I´m still alive but I´m 
barely breathing 
just prayed to God 
that i don´t believen in

Cause I got time while he 
got freedom
Cause when a heart 
breaks , no it don´t break even 

No it don´t break even in

What am I gonna do
when the best part of me 
was always you

What am I supposed to say 
when I´m all choked up 
and you´r okay

I´m falling to pieces
I´m falling to pieces 
yeah yeah yeah

I´m falling to pieces,oh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0